Announcements Rehearsal Schedule Detailed Rehearsal Notes Auditions COS Homepage

COS Rehearsal and Performance Detail Schedule for Spring 2017

CONCERT III Guest Artist Linda Wang, violin
   
Monday, April 17   Rehearsal     7:00-9:30pm      Wille Hall
Run through all Music
Monday, April 24 Rehearsal     7:00-9:30pm      Wille Hall
NO PERCUSSION, TIMPANI, or HARP
7:00 Marquez
7:45 Barnes I
8:15 Break
8:30 Brahms III
Sunday, April 30 Rehearsal     7:00-9:30pm      Wille Hall
7:00 Barnes I, II
8:15 Break
8:30 Brahms I
Monday, May 1 Rehearsal     7:00-9:30pm      Wille Hall
Only strings and those winds who play on Brahms II
7:00 Brahms II
7:45 Brahms (TBS)
8:15 Break
8:30 Barnes (Strings Only)
Sunday, May 7 Rehearsal     7:00-9:30pm      Wille Hall
7:00 Barnes III (II)
8:15 Break
8:30 Marquez
9:00 Brahms III (II)
Monday, May 8 Rehearsal     7:00-9:45pm      Wille Hall
NO PERCUSSION
7:00 Barnes
8:00 Marquez
8:15 Break
8:30 Brahms I (III)
Monday, May 15 Rehearsal     7:00-9:45pm      Wille Hall
7:00 Barnes
8:00 Marquez
8:15 Break
8:30 Brahms
Thursday, May 18 Rehearsal    7:00-9:30pm      Bend High School Auditorium
7:00 Brahms (with soloist)
8:15 Break
8:30 Brahms (other works TBA, time permitting)
Friday, May 19 Rehearsal     7:00-10:00pm    Bend High School Auditorium
7:00 Brahms
8:15 Break
8:35 Barnes
9:45 Marquez
 

 

PERFORMANCES
Saturday, May 20, 2017  Concert 7:30    Bend High School Auditorium
Sunday, May 21, 2017    Concert  2:00    Bend High School Auditorium
Monday, May 22, 2017   Concert  7:30    Bend High School Auditorium